3 reasons to switch to Beautiful.ai
Save presentation design time.
Cut presentation design time by 75% compared to the time it takes to create a presentation with Powerpoint, Keynote, or Prezi.
Professionally designed slides. Every time.
Our product understands the rules of good design and as you add content your slides automatically adapt so that you never have to burn time lining up arrows or moving around text boxes.
Premium features you will love in Pro
Design one presentation with Beautiful.ai and you’ll never want to use Keynote or PowerPoint again.
The secret weapon of today’s biggest brands
Frequently Asked Questions
How does the free 14-day Pro trial work?
Once you sign up, you will have the option to try our Pro features for 14 days before purchasing. A credit card is required for the 14-day Pro trial. During your trial, you will be able to create unlimited slides with full access to all Pro features including Custom Fonts, Analytics, and the Desktop Player. After your trial expires, your credit card on file will be charged automatically unless you cancel your Pro subscription before the 14 days are up. You will not be able to Your billing cycle will begin at the end of your trial.
What happens when I downgrade to Basic?
Once you downgrade to Basic, you will no longer have access to Pro features like Analytics, Revision History, and the Desktop Player. Additionally:
• We will limit the number of slides you can create to 100. If you have more than 100 slides in your account after you downgrade, we will not delete your extra slides, but you will not be able to create additional slides while you are over the limit.
• Any folders you have created will be removed and any presentations in those folders will be moved to All Presentations.
• Any presentations set to Secured Sharing will be set to Public Sharing.
• Any themes you have created using custom fonts will revert to the default font.
• During playback and sharing, your presentations will now show Beautiful.ai branding on the page and ending slide.
What happens if I hit my slide limit in Basic?
The Basic plan has a limit of 100 slides. You can view your current total slide count from the Billing section of your Profile.
Once you have 100 total slides in your account, you will no longer be able to add additional slides, duplicate or copy slides or presentations, or recover deleted slides. You will be prompted to upgrade to a paid plan if you attempt any action that would add additional slides.
If you delete slides or presentations or remove shared presentations to reduce your total slide count, you will be able to add new slides as long as you don’t exceed 100 total slides.
NOTE: When deleting presentations to recover slide count, you must empty your trash to permanently delete the presentations.
How do I cancel my Pro subscription?
You may cancel your Beautiful.ai subscription by downgrading your account to our Basic plan on the Billing section of your Profile. When you cancel your subscription, you can use Beautiful.ai until the end of your billing cycle. To delete your account entirely, visit our FAQ page here.
What is your refund policy?
You may be able to receive a full refund if you cancel within 24 hours of your initial purchase or renewal. Users who live in places with mandatory refund laws, like our customers in the European Union, are eligible to cancel a paid plan within 14 days of purchase to receive a refund.
For more information, or to request a refund, contact firstname.lastname@example.org.
Can I buy certain Pro features?
There is no way to purchase select Pro features.
Do you offer discounts for education or non-profits?
There are no discounts at this time but we do plan to offer reduced subscription fees for students, teachers, and non-profits in the future.
What do I do if I have more questions?
If you have any questions, contact email@example.com.